The National Advisory Committee to the Office of Violence Against Women is meeting this coming Thursday and Friday.

Following is a listing of the committee members:

Dr. Jeffrey L. Edleson
Professor and Director of Research
University of Minnesota School of Social Work
St. Paul, MN

Ms. Maria Jose Fletcher, Esquire
Florida Immigrant Advocacy Center
Miami, FL
Mr. Neil Irvin
Executive Director
Men Can Stop Rape
Washington, D.C.

Ms. Amber Rose Johnson
Youth Advocate
Providence, RI

Ms. Monika Johnson Hostler
Executive Director
North Carolina Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Raleigh, NC

Ms. Debbie Lee
Senior Vice President
Family Violence Prevention Fund
San Francisco, CA

Chief of Police Susan Manheimer
San Mateo Police Department
San Mateo, CA

Ms. Francine Sherman, JD
Clinical Professor
Boston College Law School
Newton, MA

Ms. Betsy McAlister Groves
Child Witness to Violence Project
Department of Pediatrics
Boston Medical Center
Boston, MA

Ms. Carol Post
Executive Director
Delaware Coalition Against Domestic Violence
Wilmington DE

The Honorable Melvin Stoof
Associate Judge
Pascua Yaqui Tribal Court
Tucson, AZ

Mr. Joe Torre
The Joe Torre Safe at Home Foundation
New York, NY

Mr. Jerry Tello
Sacred Circles; National Latino Fatherhood and Family Institute
Hacienda Heights, California

Ms. Gabrielle Union
Beverly Hills, CA

Dr. Sujata Warrier
New York City Program of the New York Office for the Prevention of Domestic Violence
New York, NY